Home

Sign up to the mailing list and download a free short story now

Jinn, fae, demons, vampires…. what’s your pleasure?

My Books

I write sexy, steamy, paranormal and fantasy romance for adults. If you love kickass heroines, strong, brooding males, lots of chemistry and lashings of heat, then you’ve come to the right place!

Click on the covers for more information

Steamy free story for Subscribers only

“Make no mistake. You agreed to the bargain when you asked me to take you. But how the deal is implemented is still open for negotiation. Our alliance, our betrothal, has to be convincing. Either you can act the part of my intended. Or…” His eyes glittered. “We could make the union real. Physical. Perhaps you’d like that?”

Lord Shadeed of the Jinn, Kiss of Fire

Book 1 in the Immortal Hearts Series

Immortal Hearts is a paranormal fantasy romance series with different characters inhabiting the same world.

For fans of Jeaniene Frost, Jennifer L Armentrout, Kresley Cole and Jaymin Eve

“Fantastic story! I honestly could not put this book down!” Amazon reviewer

Book 2 in the Immortal Hearts Series
Book 3 in the Immortal Hearts Series

About Me

I grew up as an army brat and one of my favourite past-times was scribbling down little stories for the other kids to read. Now I’m settled in England with a territorial Siamese cat but I’m still writing. My books are paranormal romances full of passion and adventure.

Upcoming New Releases

Sign up to my newsletter by submitting your email below for previews, freebies and recommendations

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Follow me on social media